HAVE ANY QUESTIONS? CLICK HERE

Mon - Thurs: 8:00 - 5:15

Hours

(217) 698-8500

Phone

1615 W. Washington St., Springfield, IL 62702

About the Diocese

Catholic Pastoral Center Directory

Please use the list below to find contact information for Catholic Pastoral Employees. To contact them by phone, please call (217) 698-8500 and let the receptionist know what extension you wish to be transferred to.

Name

Extension

Department

E-mail

Alford, Very Rev. Brian

194

Vocations

balford@dio.org

Bock, James

104

Legal Services

jbock@dio.org

Borries, Brandi

160

Catholic Schools

bborries@dio.org

Callan, Bill

122

Catholic Times

bcallan@dio.org

Callan, Cynthia

137

Catechesis | Catholic Times | Youth and Young Adult Ministry

ccallan@dio.org

Casson, Lori

147

Catholic Schools

lcasson@dio.org

Cerveny, Amber

113

Communications

acerveny@dio.org

Cerveny, Tony

156

Youth and Young Adult Ministry

tcerveny@dio.org

Christie, Michael

103

Evangelical and Catechetical Services

mchristie@dio.org

Crocher, Doug

238

Property, Buildings and Cemeteries

dcrocher@dio.org

Danaher, Erin

155

 Human Resources

edanaher@dio.org 

Doedtman, John

238

Property, Buildings and Cemeteries

jdoedtman@dio.org

Donaldson, Becky

119

Tribunal Services

bdonaldson@dio.org

Fisher, Brad

193

Property, Buildings and Cemeteries

bfisher@dio.org

Fjelstul, Laura

102

Bishop

lfjelstul@dio.org

Flaherty, Carole

168

Catholic Times

cflaherty@dio.org

Fleck, Greg

195

Property, Buildings and Cemeteries

gfleck@dio.org

Gauwitz, Dan

133

Information Technology

dan@dio.org

Gray, Teresa

153

Vicar General | Chancellor | Diaconate | Divine Worship and the Catechumenate

tgray@dio.org

Hansen, Andrew

108

Catholic TimesCommunications

ahansen@dio.org

Hoefler, Rev. Msgr. David, V.G.

105

Vicar General

dhoefler@dio.org

Hoerner, Michael

134

Communications

mhoerner@dio.org

Holtgrave, Kyle

154

Catechesis

kholtgrave@dio.org

House, Very Rev. Christopher

182

Chancellor

chouse@dio.org

Keen, Patrick

169

Archives and Records Management

pkeen@dio.org

Kelly, Mike

174

Insurance and Benefits

mkelly@dio.org

Ketchum, Patrick

222

Insurance and Benefits

pketchum@dio.org

Leonard, Troy

135

Information Technology

tleonard@dio.org

Maher, Chrissy

150

Finances

cmaher@dio.org

Maynerich, Debbie

151

Safe Environment | Human Resources

dmaynerich@dio.org

McCarty, Ryan

238

Property, Buildings and Cemeteries

rmccarty@dio.org

McCoy, Br. Anthony FFSC

107

Vicar General

amccoy@dio.org

McMillen, Heather

181

Finances

hmcmillen@dio.org

Moore, Donna

161

MissionsPro-Life Activities and Special Ministries

dmoore@dio.org

Oubre, Katherine

171

Archives and Records Management

koubre@dio.org

Oubre, P.J.

172

Archives and Records Management

poubre@dio.org

Ozanic, Bobbi

179

Finances | Development

bozanic@dio.org

Price, Katie

121

Discipleship and Stewardship

kprice@dio.org

Rankin, Fr. Dominic

106

Bishop

drankin@dio.org

Reed, Joan

175

Archives and Records Management

jreed@dio.org

Roach, Steven

324

Community Services

roach@cc.dio.org

Schlindwein, Diane

118

Catholic Times

dschlindwein@dio.org

Smith, Alison

162

Safe Environment

asmith@dio.org

Sommer, Christopher

136

Finances

csommer@dio.org

Staab, Ruth

100

Vicar General

rstaab@dio.org

Szerlitich, Joseph

146

Finances

jszerlitich@dio.org

Tejeda, Carlos

132

Marriage and Family Life

ctejeda@dio.org

Vespa, Janet

176

Finances

jvespa@dio.org

Weakley, Laura

115

Catholic Times | Insurance and Benefits

lweakley@dio.org

Zehnle, Very Rev. Daren, J.C.L.

109

Divine Worship and the Catechumenate

dzehnle@dio.org

Search

Image
Image
Image