St. Mary of the Assumption

St. Mary of the Assumption, NeogaChurch Address
670 N. Walnut St.
Neoga, IL 62447

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 68
Sigel, IL 62462

Office/FAX: (217) 895-2166 (9 a.m.-3 p.m. Tuesdays)

Hall: (217) 895-3835

Cellular: (217) 821-6945



Parish Staff
Rev. Sunder Ery, Parochial Administrator (Residence: St. Mary Help of Christians, Effingham (Green Creek))
Rev. Suresh Sambaturu, Parochial Vicar
Sr. Pat Thies, S.S.N.D., Pastoral Associate, RCIA
Cassie Jansen, Secretary/Bookkeeper
Eric Thompson, Director of Faith Formation, RCIA
Vicky Ludwig, Suzette Doty, Liturgical Music Coordinators

Statistics: 335 Parishioners, 126 Families

Mass Schedule
Saturday: 5:30 p.m.
Holy days: 6:30 a.m.

Sacrament of Penance
Saturday: 5:15 p.m.

Eucharistic Adoration
First Friday each month: 8:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. with Benediction at 3:00 p.m. (St. Michael the Archangel Church, Sigel)

View Larger Map