HAVE ANY QUESTIONS? CLICK HERE

Mon - Thurs: 8:00 - 5:15

Hours

(217) 698-8500

Phone

1615 W. Washington St., Springfield, IL 62702

Office for Vocations

Vocations Staff

Fr. Brian Alford

Fr. Brian Alford

Director

balford@dio.org

Fr. Michael Friedel

Fr. Michael Friedel

Associate Director

mfriedel@dio.org

Fr. Rob Johnson

Fr. Rob Johnson

Associate Director

rjohnson@dio.org

Fr. Martin Smith

Fr. Martin Smith

Associate Director

msmith@dio.org

Fr. Wayne Stock

Fr. Wayne Stock

Associate Director

wstock@dio.org

Fr. Mark Tracy

Fr. Mark Tracy

Associate Director

mtracy@dio.org

Image
seminarian-support

Search

Image
Image
Image