Mon - Thurs: 8:00 - 5:15


(217) 698-8500


1615 W. Washington St., Springfield, IL 62702

Office for Youth and Young Adult Ministry

Staff Directory

"The gifts he gave were that some would be apostles, some prophets, some evangelists, some pastors and teachers, to equip the saints for the work of ministry, for building up the body of Christ, until all of us come to the unity of the faith and of the knowledge of the Son of God, to maturity, to the measure of the full stature of Christ."

Ephesians 4:11-13


Tony Cerveny, Director

Office: (217) 698-8500 x. 156
FAX: (217) 698-0802


Cindy Callan,Administrative Assistant

Office: (217) 698-8500 x. 137

Totus Tuus 2019

Maylee Brown, Catherine Cottrill, Gabriel Hogan, Ryan Kehoe, Olivia Norris, Amber Robinson, Bridget Spillman, David Spillamn


Totus Tuus 2018

Thomas Asama, Jonah Bisaillon, Charles Delano, Teresa Esker, Emily Fleck, Ian Harris, Daniel McGrath, Katherine Morawa, Olivia Norris, Fern Rice, Amber Robinson, Bridget Spillman, David Spillman, Matthew Wendell, Mark Wheeler, Thomas Wheeler


Totus Tuus 2017

Cecelia Cottrill, Carolyn Cramsey, Charlie Delano, Riley Dunnagan, Bethany Gareis, Liam Hosty, Keely Johnson, Laura Mascari, Alex McCullough, Daniel McGrath, Claire Overland, Kelsey Overland, David Spillman, Abigail Spitler, Jed Surdyke, Alexander Wahl, Dominique Welch, and Grant Wilson. With honorable mentions to Michael Trummer, Michael Meinhart, Dominic Vahling, Mark Berghoff, Charlie Wessel, Jacob Wildhaber, and Anna Kozlowski.

Training Staff: Emilie Esker, Maggie McGowan, Bobby Bowers and Kevin Effron


Totus Tuus 2016

Bobby Bowers, Charlie Delano, Delaney Dodson, Ted Doellman, Riley Dunnagan, Jacob Esker, Karin Forsthoefel, Liam Hosty, Anna Kozlowski, Reann Martin, Daniel McGrath, Zach Morrisey, Claire Overland, Kelsey Overland, Andrew Reckers, Tori Schoen, Joy Seger, Charlie Wessel, Jayke White, and Rob Zumbahlen


Totus Tuus 2015

Nick Badger, Mark Berghoff, Jessica Bowlin, Leah Buck, Molly Cowgill, Kevin Effron, Bobby Bowers, Jacob Lindle, Christine Lustenberger, Maggie McGowan, Brooke Quade, Nellie Schalasky, Liz Stein, Michael Trummer, Jacob Wildhaber, and Grant Wilson


Totus Tuus 2014

Jessica Bowlin, Molly Cowgill, Delaney Dodson, Emilie Esker, Kara Esker, Rachell Hinkamper, Theresa Holt, Maggie McGowan, Mark Berghoff, Ryan Burke, Kevin Effron, Kirk Magill, Michael Meinhart, Christopher Phillips, John Stein, and Dominic Vahling

Totus Tuus 2013

Ryan Burke, Ben Cramer, Sarah Deeter, Kevin Effron, Emilie Esker, Eleanor Holley, Willie Jansen, Paul Kallal, Kirk Magill, Danielle Risser, Jenette Vogt, and Claire Watson

Totus Tuus 2012

David Doseck, Austin Edmonson, Greg Fleckenstein, Garrett Forck, Anna Gareis, Margaret Kruseman, Rylee Magee, Kirk Magill, Inny Salgado, Cody Sandschafer, Maureen Sullivan, and Nichole Wellman

Totus Tuus 2011

Lauren Childers, Ashley Davis, Garrett Forck, Michael Friedel, Michael Harris, Katie Johnson, Inny Salgado, Wayne Stock

Totus Tuus 2010

Claire Anastos, Courtney Bonty, Craig Brummer, Taylor Caputo, Michael Friedel, Michael Harris, Ariel Hoeffken, and Samantha Willits

Totus Tuus 2009

Steve Arisman, David Doseck, Jenne Forman, Catie Kneemiller, Andrew Pasternack, Jennifer Prickel, Joe Scholten, and Samantha Willits